New Covenant Worship Center
1/21/18 Sunday Service

1/21/18 Sunday Service

January 26, 2018

"Do You See This Woman?" Pastor Rachele Dixie

www.newcove.org

1/14/18 Sunday Service

1/14/18 Sunday Service

January 26, 2018

"Reversing Spiritual Consequences," Pastor Luther Whitfield

Divine U-Turn Series

www.newcove.org

1/7/18 Sunday Service

1/7/18 Sunday Service

January 26, 2018

"The Key To Your Reversal," Pastor Luther Whitfield

www.newcove.org

12/17/17 Sunday Service

12/17/17 Sunday Service

January 26, 2018

"The Content of Worship," Pastor Luther Whitfield

www.newcove.org

12/10/17 Sunday Service

12/10/17 Sunday Service

January 26, 2018

"Do We Have The Right Spirit For Christmas?" Pastor David Vielma

www.newcove.org

12/3/17 Sunday Service

12/3/17 Sunday Service

January 26, 2018

"The Meaning of Worship," Pastor Luther Whitfield

www.newcove.org

11/26/17 Sunday Service

11/26/17 Sunday Service

January 25, 2018

"The Spirit of Joy," Pastor Luther Whitfield

www.newcove.org

11/19/17 Sunday Service

11/19/17 Sunday Service

November 24, 2017

"Law of the Harvest," Pastor Rick Hawks

www.newcove.org

11/12/17 Sunday Service

11/12/17 Sunday Service

November 24, 2017

"Are You Lukewarm?," Pastor Luther Whitfield

www.newcove.org

11/5/17 Sunday Service

11/5/17 Sunday Service

November 24, 2017

"Potential Power," Pastor Kevin Rivers

www.newcove.org

Play this podcast on Podbean App